EU Desk, BKPM, Tourism Ministry and Accor Hotels teaming up to host Tourism Investment Webinar

EU Desk, BKPM, Tourism Ministry and Accor Hotels teaming up to host Tourism Investment Webinar – 28 September:

Are you interested in the investment opportunities offered by Indonesia’s vibrant tourism sector? Then this free webinar is not to be missed. Indonesia’s tourism potential is as vast as its geography. It is the world’s largest archipelagic country with more than 13,000 islands, it has the world’s second-largest biodiversity and a wealth of world-renowned cultural attractions.

This webinar is your chance to hear from leading tourism and investment specialists on Indonesia’s key tourism investment opportunities, investment incentives, as well as practical insights on how to establish a tourism business in Indonesia.

Speakers will include: 

  • Lely Sartika, Chief Europe Marketing Officer, Indonesia Investment Coordinating Board (BKPM)
  • Henky Manurung, Head of Tourism Investment Division, Ministry of Tourism
  • Rio Kondo, Vice President, Development & Executive Director, Indonesia & Malaysia, Accor Hotels

Register at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6969107494980093186 

Date and time: Wednesday 28th September 2016, 09.00 BST (British Summer Time) / 10.00 CET (Central European Time) / 15.00 WIB (Western Indonesian Time)

Duration: 1 hour

For further information, contact: eudesk.bkpm@euind-tcf.com

Tourism Investment Webinar Flyer 280916
(361.2 KiB)